Our team

The Board

dr Maciej Lipiński

Chairman of the Board
CEO

tel. +48 52 35 64 500
mob. +48 669 32 32 32
lipinski.maciej@cronimet.pl

r.pr. Olaf Brymora

Vice Chairman of the Board
COO

mob. +48 726 74 74 74
brymora.olaf@cronimet.pl

Andrzej Bartoszak

Proxy
Trade and Marketing Director

mob. +48 669 28 28 28
bartoszak.andrzej@cronimet.pl

The Trade - Branch in Szczecin

Alicja Kulik-Manuszewska

Trade Manager
East Germany, West Poland

mob. +48 669 21 21 21
kulik.alicja@cronimet.pl

Marcin Sikorski

Trader

mob. +48 724 42 42 42
sikorski.marcin@cronimet.pl

Tomasz Miłek

Delegated to Cronimet UK

mob. +48 669 24 24 24
milek.tomasz@cronimet.pl

The Trade - Headquoters - Inowroclaw

Andrzej Miłek

Regional Director North
Radiological Protection Inspector

mob. +48 667 39 39 39
milek.andrzej@cronimet.pl

Ewa Zakrzeńska

HSS, HM metals Coordinator

tel. +48 52 356 45 28
mob. +48 723 85 85 85
zakrzenska.ewa@cronimet.pl

Robert Gębka

Coordinator for Trade of Ferrous Scrap

tel. +48 52 356 45 41
mob. +48 697 53 53 53
gebka.robert@cronimet.pl

Paweł Malinowski

Trader
Postproduction Scrap

mob. +48 669 37 37 37
malinowski.pawel@cronimet.pl

Marta Żaczek

Trader
Color Metals

mob. +48 721 84 84 84
zaczek.marta@cronimet.pl

Piotr Wyborski

Trader

mob. +48 734 124 000
wyborski.piotr@cronimet.pl

The Trade - Branch in Herby / Mielec

Wojciech Kotas

Regional Director South

tel. +48 34 357 42 44
mob. +48 669 36 36 36
kotas.wojciech@cronimet.pl

Jerzy Sikora

Yard Manager

mob. +48 669 35 35 35
sikora.jerzy@cronimet.pl

Karol Górniak

Trader
South Poland

mob. +48 669 31 31 31
gorniak.karol@cronimet.pl

Wojciech Matuszczyk

Handlowiec
South Poland

mob. +48 726 999 888
matuszczyk.wojciech@cronimet.pl

The Backoffice

Magdalena Boryczka

Backoffice and Marketing Manager

tel. +48 52 35 64 526
mob. +48 726 35 35 35
boryczka.magdalena@cronimet.pl

Krzysztof Boruch

Trade Specialist
Domestic Suppliers

tel. +48 52 356 45 25
mob. +48 695 110 894
boruch.krzysztof@cronimet.pl

Dominika Rybczyńska

Trade Specialist

tel. +48 52 3564 521
rybczynska.dominika@cronimet.pl

Beata Stróżyk

Trade Specialist

tel. +48 52 356 45 69
strozyk.beata@cronimet.pl

Iwona Szafrańska

Trade Specialist

tel. +48 52 356 45 14
szafranska.iwona@cronimet.pl

Błażej Szutarski

Trade Specialist

tel. +48 52 35 64 518
mob. +48 735 985 679
szutarski.blazej@cronimet.pl

Sabina Jakóbczyk

Trade Assistant

tel. +48 52 35 64 527
jakobczyk.sabina@cronimet.pl

Zuzanna Szemplińska

Trade Specialist

mob. +48 601 248 295
szemplinska.zuzanna@cronimet.pl

The Logistics

Łukasz Musiał

Logistics Coordinator

tel. +48 52 356 45 42
mob. +48 721 83 83 83
musial.lukasz@cronimet.pl

Customs Matters

Tomasz Glubiak

Customs Matters Coordinator

tel. +48 52 356 45 44
mob. +48 724 666 222
glubiak.tomasz@cronimet.pl

The Finance and Controlling

Paweł Rzeszotarski

CFO

tel. +48 52 3564 509
mob. +48 669 78 78 78
rzeszotarski.pawel@cronimet.pl

Maciej Zawadzki

Chief Accountant

tel. +48 52 3564 513
mob. +48 795 594 129
zawadzki.maciej@cronimet.pl

Marketing

Agnieszka Borowska

Marketing Specialist

tel. +48 52 3564 516
borowska.agnieszka@cronimet.pl

Cookie Policy

Our site uses cookies. If You continue to use the site, you agree to our cookie policy.

Read more
MENU