Contact

The Board

dr Maciej Lipiński

Chairman of the Board
CEO

tel. +48 52 35 64 500
lipinski.maciej@cronimet.pl

r.pr. Olaf Brymora

Vice Chairman of the Board
COO

tel. +48 52 35 64 500
brymora.olaf@cronimet.pl

Andrzej Bartoszak

Proxy
Trade and Marketing Director

mob. +48 669 28 28 28
bartoszak.andrzej@cronimet.pl

The Board Office

Żaklina Babiarz

Office Assistant

tel. +48 523564 500
biuro@cronimet.pl

The Trade - Branch in Szczecin

Alicja Kulik-Manuszewska

Branch Manager

mob. +48 669 21 21 21
kulik.alicja@cronimet.pl

Marcin Sikorski

Trader

mob. +48 724 42 42 42
sikorski.marcin@cronimet.pl

The Trade - Headquoters - Inowroclaw

Paweł Malinowski

Trader
Postproduction Scrap

mob. +48 669 37 37 37
malinowski.pawel@cronimet.pl

Robert Gębka

Coordinator for Trade of Ferrous Scrap

tel. +48 52 356 45 41
mob. +48 697 53 53 53
gebka.robert@cronimet.pl

Piotr Wyborski

Trader

mob. +48 734 124 000
wyborski.piotr@cronimet.pl

Łukasz Zieliński

Trader

kom. +48 726 95 95 95
zielinski.lukasz@cronimet.pl

Ewa Zakrzeńska

HSS and TC scrap Coordinator

tel. +48 52 356 45 28
mob. +48 723 85 85 85
zakrzenska.ewa@cronimet.pl

Katarzyna Wolff

Business Development Manager

kom. +48 721 84 84 84
wolff.katarzyna@cronimet.pl

The Trade - Branch in Herby / Mielec

Jerzy Sikora

Branch Manager

mob. +48 669 35 35 35
sikora.jerzy@cronimet.pl

Karol Górniak

Trader
South Poland

mob. +48 669 31 31 31
gorniak.karol@cronimet.pl

Wojciech Matuszczyk

Trader
South Poland

mob. +48 726 999 888
matuszczyk.wojciech@cronimet.pl


 

 

Cookie Policy

Our site uses cookies. If You continue to use the site, you agree to our cookie policy.

Read more
MENU